Get $wamped

Jim Hamanaka, accountant with imagination, and Rob Queen, the man with the ultra pretentious name, have teamed up to create a brilliantly hilarious anthopomorphic satire, “$wamped.”

And today it went live on Amazon.com!

Full to overflowing with puns, jokes, foibles of interaction, fans of animals will love it. Fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett will think their favorite authors created one last masterpeice before shoving off this mortal coil. Kids won’t understand the adult jokes, but boy will they love the pretty pictures and silly situations.

Available now for the Kindle, and available at Amazon. Get your digital copy for your Kindle or Nook or Ereader or whatever, and help us continue our enjoyable writing thing.

Swamped Cover - Jim and Rob

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s